Biker Billy projects in the works; Books, Shows, Videos, Recipes, Riding and Fun!

Bringing It Home

Biker Billy begins the show at the Crossroads Rally

Biker Billy begins the show at the Crossroads Rally

I started the “Biker Billy’s Irons in the Fire” Blog as a way to keep folks up to date on the many things I am involved in. It has resided here on WordPress.com so it could be easily discovered. As the years have flown by I have realized having this content outside of my main channels is less effective than I hoped. To improve the blogging experience and grow the communities we share around motorcycles, fiery foods and other topics of mutual interest I have added the blog to my website at http://www.bikerbilly.com/blog. I hope you will follow my adventures and musings at the new blog.

Leave a Reply

